Monthly Wrap-Ups

September 2017 Wrap-Up

It’s finally fall! I have had a slow reading month this September, because I have been busy performing in A Chorus Line in Colorado! Although I’ll be sad to say goodbye to this beautiful show, I am ready to get back to NYC and kick my reading into gear again!

IMG_6553

Books Read:

Books Acquired:

Currently Reading:

33571713

Broadway Book Chat: Anthony Chan from The King and I

22052419_10212132067270699_1345771705_n

September Reviews:

The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee

Bubblegum ARC by Sari Taurez

September Posts:

Top Ten Tuesday: Books That Were A Chore To Get Through

Top Ten Tuesday: Throwback to My Favorite YA Series

The Mystery Blogger Award

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday: Books That Feature Sisters

 

Leave a Reply

