Uncategorized

June 2017 Wrap-Up

June has been a very busy and exciting month for me!  I’ve been in rehearsals for my next show, so I haven’t had as much time to read or blog as I would have liked, but I have read some really great books this month!

Books Read:

 

Favorite Book of the Month:

17927395

Books Purchased/Received:

Currently Reading:

14935

June Reviews:

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah

Blog Posts:

Discussion Post: Abandoning Books

Top 10 Tuesday: Fantasy Books on my TBR List 6/6/17

Top 10 Tuesday: Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t 6/20/17

Top 10 Tuesday: Top 10 Books I Have Read So Far in 2017 6/27/17

I am so looking forward to the month of July! I will be performing in Maine at the Ogunquit Playhouse, in a show that holds such a special place in my heart, with some of my most favorite people.  I can’t wait to read on the beach, live onstage every night, and eat all of the lobster rolls! Bring it on July! I’m ready for ya!

19511108_10155631262966554_5784383616369699143_n

Leave a Reply

